Diet. Jehovahs Witnesses reject foods containing blood but have no other special dietary requirements. Some Jehovahs Witnesses may be vegetarian and others may abstain from alcohol, but this is a personal choice. Jehovahs Witnesses do not smoke or use other tobacco products.
What is the only holiday that Jehovahs Witnesses celebrate?
Jehovahs witnesses do not celebrate national or religious holidays or birthdays. The only day they do memorialize is Jesus Christs death around the time of Easter and Passover.
What type of religion is Jehovah Witness?
Jehovahs Witnesses is a millenarian restorationist Christian denomination with nontrinitarian beliefs distinct from mainstream Christianity. The group reports a worldwide membership of approximately 8.7 million adherents involved in evangelism and an annual Memorial attendance of over 17 million.