Question: What are hidden users on OkCupid?

What happens when you hide someone on OkCupid?

Hide or Block Specific Users Hiding is reciprocal, so it stops you from showing up in the other persons search, doubletake, welcome and sidebar matches, and visitors list. To additionally prevent someone from messaging you, you need to block them.

How can you hide your profile on OkCupid?

1. If youd like to close your account (or close your accounts together, you cuties, you), you can do so from the settings page on the website, or on the app by tapping on Profile, then on Account Settings, then on Disable your account. Follow the prompts there to temporarily disable or permanently delete your account.

Say hello

Find us at the office

Pelotte- Conradi street no. 55, 41424 Valletta, Malta

Give us a ring

Brannan Kayser
+94 575 494 299
Mon - Fri, 8:00-20:00

Write us