Question: What are the 5 levels of intimacy?

What are the five levels of intimacy?

5 Levels of Emotional IntimacyLevel One – Safe Communication.Level Two – Opinions and Beliefs of Others.Level Three – Personal Opinions and Beliefs.Level Four – Your Feelings and Experiences.Level Five – Your Needs, Emotions, and Desires.Signs of Emotional Intensity in Your Relationship.More items •Oct 23, 2020

What is the highest level of intimacy?

Level five Level five is the highest level of intimacy. It is the level where we are known at the deepest core of who we are. Because of that, it is the level that requires the greatest amount of trust.

What are the 6 parts of intimacy?

6 Types of IntimacyPhysical Intimacy. This is the form of intimacy most people envision when hearing the word. Emotional Intimacy. Intellectual Intimacy. Creative Intimacy. Experiential Intimacy. Spiritual Intimacy.

What are the levels of intimacy in a relationship?

Intimacy involves feelings of emotional closeness and connected-ness with another person. There are four types of intimacy: emotional, mental, spiritual, and physical.

Say hello

Find us at the office

Pelotte- Conradi street no. 55, 41424 Valletta, Malta

Give us a ring

Brannan Kayser
+94 575 494 299
Mon - Fri, 8:00-20:00

Write us