Question: How do you delete a picture from OurTime?

How do you delete your picture?

Android: How to Delete PhotosOpen the “Gallery” or “Photos” app.Open the album that contains the photo you wish to remove.Tap and hold the photo until a trash icon appears at the upper-right portion of the screen.Tap the “Trash” icon located at the upper-right portion of the screen.More items

How do you delete your profile on Ourtime?

Click My Account from the drop down menu. Locate Account Status and then click the View Account Status link. On the next screen, click the More Account Status Changes link. Click the Remove My Profile link.

Where do pictures go when you permanently delete them?

If you deleted an item and want it back, check your trash to see if its there.On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app .At the bottom, tap Library Trash .Touch and hold the photo or video you want to restore.At the bottom, tap Restore. The photo or video will be back: In your phones gallery app.

Can you legally make someone delete pictures of you?

You are now legally obligated to delete sexy pics if your ex is unhappy with them. While the man showed no intention in publishing the photos, the courts decision means his ex-girlfriend can now relax in the knowledge that the pictures have been deleted and can no longer be shown to anyone else without her permission.

Are iPhone photos ever really deleted?

When you delete photos and videos, they go to your Recently Deleted album for 30 days. After 30 days, theyll be permanently deleted. If you use iCloud Photos, and delete photos and videos from one device, the photos and videos will be deleted on your other devices.

Where do photos go when permanently deleted iPhone?

When you delete a photo on your iPhone, the photo doesnt immediately disappear from your device. Instead, its moved to the Recently Deleted folder, which you can find among your albums in the Photos app, below the iPhone camera roll. To recover a deleted photo from it, simply tap on it and select Recover.

How do I delete someone elses post?

To delete a comment posted by someone else on one of your posts, just select the three dots to the right of the post. Select Delete from the pull-down menu. Keep in mind that to delete someone elses comment on Facebook, the post needs to be a response to one of your posts or if someone made a post on your wall.

What can you do if someone posts your picture without permission?

Although taking a photo of you in a public setting is not an invasion of privacy, if the person captures you in your home and then uses it on social media without your consent, you have legal recourse. An attorney may classify this type of action as defamation as well.

What does the red dot mean on Ourtime?

offline OurTime FAQ The red dot indicates that you are offline and not available to take messages. If youd like to change this setting, click the red dot and you will be back online.

Say hello

Find us at the office

Pelotte- Conradi street no. 55, 41424 Valletta, Malta

Give us a ring

Brannan Kayser
+94 575 494 299
Mon - Fri, 8:00-20:00

Write us